Зв’язатися з нами

Якщо Ви хотіли б стати нашим клієнтом і прагнете дізнатися, чим ми можемо бути Вам корисними; або Ви – потенційний партнер і цікавитеся, як розширити спектр Ваших можливостей на ринку, будь ласка, зв’яжіться з нами:

Scott Pollard
Global Business Development & Client Services
+1 (212) 885-0315
Scott.Pollard@hkstrategies.com
Мария Кузькина
Генеральний директор
PBN Hill+Knowlton Strategies
+7 495 775 0077
maria.kuzkina@hkstrategies.com
Керівництво - місцевий рівень
Оксана Монастирська
Керуючий директор
PBN Hill+Knowlton Strategies Україна
+380 44 586 63 50
oksana.monastyrska@hkstrategies.com
Тетяна Тріщук
Заступник керуючого директора
PBN Hill+Knowlton Strategies Україна
+380 44 586 63 50
tanya.trischuk@hkstrategies.com
Юрій Приходько
Директор зі зв'язків з органами державної влади та громадськістю
PBN Hill+Knowlton Strategies Україна
+380 44 586 63 50
yuriy.prikhodko@hkstrategies.com
Керівництво - міжднародний рівень
AnnaMaria DeSalva
Global Chairman, CEO

Lars Erik Grønntun
Global President

LarsErik.Gronntun@hkstrategies.com
Richard Millar
Global President

Richard.Millar@hkstrategies.com
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel

Kate Augustine
Global Chief Human Resources and Talent Officer

Sam Lythgoe
Global Chief Business Development Officer

Sam.Lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Керівництво - регіональний рівень
Jason Stanford
Media Relations Contact
If between hours of 1500 and 2300 GMT, please call.
If between hours of 2300 and 0900 GMT, please text.
+1 512 432 1937 (direct); +1 512 619 5756 (mobile)
Jason.Stanford@hkstrategies.com
Megan Jackson
Media Relations Contact, if between hours of 0900 and 1800 GMT
+44 207 413 3766
Megan.Jackson@hkstrategies.com
Jillena Oberparleiter
Media Relations Contact, if Canada
+1 416 413 4577
Jillena.Oberparleiter@hkstrategies.ca
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Simon Whitehead
CEO, London
+44 207 413 3718
Sheila Wisniewski
President and CEO, Canada
+1 416 413-4617
Ricardo Cesar
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900
Eduardo Vieira
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please click below to review.

View Privacy Policy