Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Scott Pollard
Global Business Development & Client Services
+1 (212) 885-0315
Scott.Pollard@hkstrategies.com
Ahmar Iqbal
Regional Head, Business Development
+971 4 553 9543
MENAT@hkstrategies.com
Local Leadership
Lisa Welsh
Managing Director, Qatar
+974 4020 6036
Bashar AlKadhi
Chief Executive Officer, MENAT
+971 4 553 9543
Lucy Harvey
Managing Director, MENA
+971 4 553 9543
Michael Korjen
Technology
+971 4 553 9543
Tania Atallah
Training + Government Affairs
+971 4 553 9543
Elias Markopoulos
Digital + Content
+971 4 553 9543
Iman Issa
Corporate + Brand
+971 4 553 9543
Sara Jurkowsky
Energy + Industrials
+971 4 553 9543
Jennifer Engmann-Kedissa
Financial + Professional Services
+971 4 553 9543
Stephen Reid
Sports, Sponsorship, Entertainment + Culture
+971 4 553 9543
Lisa Welsh
Health + Wellness
+971 4 553 9543
Global Leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Lars Erik Grønntun
Global President

LarsErik.Gronntun@hkstrategies.com
Richard Millar
Global President

Richard.Millar@hkstrategies.com
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel

Kate Augustine
Global Chief Human Resources and Talent Officer

Sam Lythgoe
Global Chief Business Development Officer

Sam.Lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Regional Leadership
Jason Stanford
Media Relations Contact
If between hours of 1500 and 2300 GMT, please call.
If between hours of 2300 and 0900 GMT, please text.
+1 512 432 1937 (direct); +1 512 619 5756 (mobile)
Jason.Stanford@hkstrategies.com
Megan Jackson
Media Relations Contact, if between hours of 0900 and 1800 GMT
+44 207 413 3766
Megan.Jackson@hkstrategies.com
Jillena Oberparleiter
Media Relations Contact, if Canada
+1 416 413 4577
Jillena.Oberparleiter@hkstrategies.ca
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Simon Whitehead
CEO, London
+44 207 413 3718
Sheila Wisniewski
President and CEO, Canada
+1 416 413-4617
Ricardo Cesar
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900
Eduardo Vieira
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please click below to review.

View Privacy Policy