Как с нами связаться

Если вы наш потенциальный клиент и хотите более подробно узнать, чем мы можем вам помочь, или будущий партнер, ищущий новые маркетинговые возможности, просим вас обращаться к:

Scott Pollard
Global Business Development & Client Services
+1 (212) 885-0315
Scott.Pollard@hkstrategies.com
Мирон Василик
Генеральный директор
PBN Hill+Knowlton Strategies
+7 495 775 0077
myron.wasylyk@hkstrategies.com
Местное руководство
Инна Ан
Управляющий директор, Казахстан
+7 (727) 239-1133
inna.an@hkstrategies.com
Высшее руководство
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Lars Erik Grønntun
Global President

LarsErik.Gronntun@hkstrategies.com
Richard Millar
Global President

Richard.Millar@hkstrategies.com
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel

Kate Augustine
Global Chief Human Resources and Talent Officer

Sam Lythgoe
Global Chief Business Development Officer

Sam.Lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Региональное руководство
Jason Stanford
Media Relations Contact
If between hours of 1500 and 2300 GMT, please call.
If between hours of 2300 and 0900 GMT, please text.
+1 512 432 1937 (direct); +1 512 619 5756 (mobile)
Jason.Stanford@hkstrategies.com
Megan Jackson
Media Relations Contact, if between hours of 0900 and 1800 GMT
+44 207 413 3766
Megan.Jackson@hkstrategies.com
Jillena Oberparleiter
Media Relations Contact, if Canada
+1 416 413 4577
Jillena.Oberparleiter@hkstrategies.ca
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Simon Whitehead
CEO, London
+44 207 413 3718
Sheila Wisniewski
President and CEO, Canada
+1 416 413-4617
Ricardo Cesar
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900
Eduardo Vieira
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please click below to review.

View Privacy Policy