Contact Us

If you are a prospective client wanting to find out more about whether we can help you, or a potential partner looking to explore marketing opportunities, please contact:

Scott Pollard
Global Business Development & Client Services
+1 (212) 885-0315
Scott.Pollard@hkstrategies.com
Tarja Jussila
CEO, Crisis communications
+358 40 521 9210
tarja.jussila@hkstrategies.com
Local Leadership
Martina Andersin
CFO, new recruits
+358 40 705 0001
martina.andersin@hkstrategies.com
Sanna Kaira
Director, M&A and Investor Relations
+358 50 523 5860
sanna.kaira@hkstrategies.com
Jami Taipalinen
EMEA Head of Sustainability and CR
+358 44 330 2123
jami.taipalinen@hkstrategies.com
Sonja Vuorinen
Brand Strategist
+358 50 384 7117
sonja.vuorinen@hkstrategies.com
Heini Malin
Account Director, Healthcare
+358 40 739 3347
heini.malin@hkstrategies.com
Pia Hietanen
Director
+358 40 735 5780
pia.hietanen@hkstrategies.com
Michael Jääskeläinen
Director, Head of Technology
+358 50 571 0514
michael.jaaskelainen@hkstrategies.com
Arto Virtanen
Director, Public Affairs
+358 44 537 0244
arto.virtanen@hkstrategies.com
Global Leadership
Jack Martin
Global Chairman, CEO
+1 (212) 885-0372
Lars Erik Grønntun
Global President

LarsErik.Gronntun@hkstrategies.com
Richard Millar
Global President

Richard.Millar@hkstrategies.com
Meredith Marks
Global General Counsel

Kate Augustine
Global Chief Human Resources and Talent Officer

Sam Lythgoe
Global Chief Business Development Officer

Sam.Lythgoe@hkstrategies.com
Regional Leadership
Jason Stanford
Media Relations Contact
If between hours of 1500 and 2300 GMT, please call.
If between hours of 2300 and 0900 GMT, please text.
+1 512 432 1937 (direct); +1 512 619 5756 (mobile)
Jason.Stanford@hkstrategies.com
Megan Jackson
Media Relations Contact, if between hours of 0900 and 1800 GMT
+44 207 413 3766
Megan.Jackson@hkstrategies.com
Jillena Oberparleiter
Media Relations Contact, if Canada
+1 416 413 4577
Jillena.Oberparleiter@hkstrategies.ca
Viv Lines
Global Vice Chair;
Chairman Asia Pacific
+65 6338 2881
Simon Whitehead
CEO, London
+44 207 413 3718
Sheila Wisniewski
President and CEO, Canada
+1 416 413-4617
Ricardo Cesar
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900
Eduardo Vieira
Co-CEO, LatAm
+55 11 4873 7900

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please click below to review.

View Privacy Policy